Dipartimento
Segreteria
Internazionalizzazione
Servizi
Docenti e ricevimento
Docente e-mail Lunedì Martedì Mercoledì Giovedì Venerdì
Alvino Arturo alvino@unimol.it
Angelico Ruggero angelico@unimol.it 15:00 – 17:00 11:00 – 13:00
Avino Pasquale avino@unimol.it 16:30 – 18:30 09:30 – 11:30 09:30 – 11:30
Belliggiano Angelo belliggi@unimol.it 15:30 – 17:30 15:30 – 17:30
Bracale Renata bracale@unimol.it 12:00 – 14:00
Brugiapaglia Elisabetta e.brugiapaglia@unimol.it 9:30 – 11:30 14:00 – 16:00
Brunetti Lucio brunetti@unimol.it
Bruno Francesco francesco.bruno@unimol.it
Carranza Maria Laura carranza@unimol.it 10:00 – 11:00 13:00 – 14:00
Castoria Raffaello castoria@unimol.it 11:00 – 13:00 via Skype (lello.castoria) 11:00 – 13:00 11:00 – 13:00 11:00 – 13:00 via Skype (lello.castoria)
Catalano Pasquale catalano@unimol.it 17:00 – 18:30 11:00 – 13:00
17:00 – 18:30
11:00 – 13:00
Chini Maria Giovanna mariagiovanna.chini@unimol.it 11:30 – 12:30 10:30 – 11:30
Ciafardini Gino ciafardi@unimol.it 12:00 – 13:00 10:00 – 11:30 10:00 – 11:30
Cialdea Donatella cialdea@unimol.it 12:00 – 13:00
Ciobanu Madalina Georgeta madalina.ciobanu@unimol.it
Colombo Claudio Massimo colombo@unimol.it 15:00 – 17:00 15:00 – 17:00
Convertino Fabiana fabiana.convertino@unimol.it 16:30 – 18:30
Coppola Raffaele coppola@unimol.it 10:30 – 12:30
Covelli Carmine carmine.covelli@unimol.it 15:30 – 17:30
Cuomo Francesca francesca.cuomo@unimol.it 11:00 – 13:00 15:00 – 17:00
D’Andrea Mariasilvia dandrea@unimol.it 16:00 – 18:00 16:00 – 18:00
De Cristofaro Antonio decrist@unimol.it
De Curtis Filippo decurtis@unimol.it 09:00 – 12:00 09:00 – 12:00 09:00 – 12:00 09:00 – 12:00 09:00 – 12:00
De Felice Vincenzo defelice@unimol.it 10:00 – 12:00
De Leonardis Antonella antomac@unimol.it 11:00 – 13:00 9:00 – 11:00
Delfine Sebastiano delfine@unimol.it 08:30 – 09:30 08:30 – 09:30
Di Febbraro Mirko mirko.difebbraro@unimol.it 10:00 – 11:00 13:00 – 14:00
Di Giovanni Antonietta antonietta.digiovanni@unimol.it
Di Iorio Erika erika.diiorio@unimol.it 9:30 – 11:30 9:30 – 11:30
Di Mario Carmine carmine.dimario@unimol.it 13:00 – 14:00
Di Martino Catello lello.dimartino@unimol.it
Di Renzo Massimo massimo.direnzo@unimol.it 15:30 – 17:30
Fantasma Francesca fantasma@unimol.it
Fratianni Alessandra fratianni@unimol.it 11:00 – 13:00 11:00 – 13:00
Garfi’ Vittorio vittorio.garfi@unimol.it 14:00 – 15:00 08:30 – 09:30
Giagnacovo Maria giagnaco@unimol.it 10:30 – 11:30
Giametta Ferruccio ferruccio.giametta@unimol.it 12:30 – 14:30 9:30 – 11:30
Iaffaldano Nicolaia nicolaia@unimol.it 14:30 – 15:30 12:00 – 13:00
Ianiri Giuseppe giuseppe.ianiri@unimol.it 10:00 – 12:00 10:00 – 12:00 10:00 – 12:00 10:00 – 12:00 10:00 – 12:00
Iannini Caterina iannini@unimol.it
Ievoli Corrado ievoli@unimol.it 17,30 – 19,30 9,30 – 11:30
Iorizzi Maria iorizzi@unimol.it 10:00 – 11:00 9:00 – 10:00
Iorizzo Massimo iorizzo@unimol.it
La Fianza Giovanna lafianza@unimol.it 10:00 – 13:00 10:00 – 13:00 10:00 – 12:00
Lasserre Bruno lasserre@unimol.it 9:30 – 11:30 9:30 – 11:30
Lima Giuseppe lima@unimol.it 10:30 – 11:30 10:30 -12:30 9:30 – 10:30
Lopez Francesco lopez@unimol.it 10:30 – 13:30 9:30 – 11:30
Loy Anna a.loy@unimol.it
Maiorano Giuseppe maior@unimol.it 9:00 – 11:00 15:00 – 17:00 11:00 – 12:00
Maiuro Lucia maiuro@unimol.it 09:30 – 11:30 9:30 – 11:30
Marandola Danilo danilo.marandola@unimol.it
Marchetti Marco marchettimarco@unimol.it 11:00 – 13:00
Marconi Emanuele marconi@unimol.it
Marino Stefano stefanomarino@unimol.it 9:30 – 12:30 9:30 – 12:30
Mastrangelo Giovanni giovanni.mastrangelo@unimol.it 16:00 – 18:00
Mauriello Paolo mauriello@unimol.it 9,00 – 11,00
Mazzeo Alessandra alessandramazzeo@unimol.it 18:30 – 19:30 18:30 – 19:30
Messia Maria Cristina messia@unimol.it 15:30 – 16:30 10:00 – 11:00
Minelli Antonella antonella.minelli@unimol.it
Miraglia Nicoletta miraglia@unimol.it 15:30 – 17:30 15:30 – 17:30
Monci Domenico domenico.monci@unimol.it 14:30 – 15:30
Ottaviano Marco ottaviano@unimol.it 09:30 – 11:30
Palazzo Marisa m.palazzo@unimol.it 15:30 – 17:00 15:30 – 17:00 15:30 – 17:00
Pallotta Maria Luigia pallotta@unimol.it 13:30 – 14:30 12:30 – 13:30
Palumbo Giuseppe palumbo@unimol.it 15:00 – 16:00
Panfili Gianfranco panfili@unimol.it 17:00 – 19:00 17:00 – 19:00
Pannella Gianfranco gianfranco.pannella@unimol.it 15:00 – 16:00 16:00 – 17:00 16:00 – 17:00 16:00 – 17:00
Paura Bruno fobos@unimol.it 10:00 – 12:00 10:00 – 12:00
Paventi Gianluca paventi@unimol.it 9:00 – 11:00 9:00 – 11:00
Perrone Fabrizio fabrizio.perrone@unimol.it 13:00 – 14:00 12:00 – 13:00
Petrella Marco marco.petrella@unimol.it
Pilla Fabio pilla@unimol.it
Ranalli Giancarlo ranalli@unimol.it 18:00 – 19:00 18:00 – 19:00
Rosskopf Carmen Maria rosskopf@unimol.it 11:30 – 12:30 10:30 – 11:30
Salimei Elisabetta salimei@unimol.it
Santopuoli Giovanni giovanni.santopuoli@unimol.it 12:00 – 13:00 12:00 – 13-00
Sciarretta Andrea sciarretta@unimol.it 15:00 – 17:00 11:00 – 13:00
Senczuk Gabriele g.senczuk@unimol.it 15-16
Sorrentino Elena sorrentino@unimol.it 17:00 -19:00 12:00 – 14:00
Stanisci Angela stanisci@unimol.it 11:30 – 12:30 11:30 – 12:30
Succi Mariantonietta succi@unimol.it 10:30 – 11:30
Tamburro Manuela manuela.tamburro@unimol.it 9:00 – 11:00 9:00 – 11:00
Tavaniello Siria siria.tavaniello@unimol.it
Tognetti Roberto tognetti@unimol.it 15:00 – 18:00 15:00 – 18:00 9:00 – 12:00
Trematerra Pasquale trema@unimol.it 15:00 – 17:00 15:00 – 17:00 15:00 – 17:00 15:00 – 17:00 15:00 – 17:00
Tremonte Patrizio tremonte@unimol.it
Zullo Biagi Angelo biagi.zullo@unimol.it 10:30 – 12:30 10:30 – 12:30
Torna al corso