Dipartimento
Segreteria
Internazionalizzazione
Servizi
Docenti e ricevimento

DOCENTE

E-MAIL

Lunedì

Martedì

Mercoledì

Giovedì

Venerdì

Avino Pasquale

avino@unimol.it

 

16:30-17:30

17:30-18:30

10:30-11:30

 

Belliggiano Angelo

belliggi@unimol.it

 

9:00-11:00

 

 

9:00-11:00

Boccia Francesco

francesco.boccia@unimol.it

 

 

 

 

 

Brugiapaglia Elisabetta

e.brugiapaglia@unimol.it

 

16:30-18:30

11:30-13:30

 

 

Brunetti Lucio

brunetti@unimol.it

 

 

10:00-13:00

10:00-13:00

 

Bruno Francesco

francesco.bruno@unimol.it

 

 

16:30-17:30

 

 

Castoria Raffaello

castoria@unimol.it

14:30 – 17:30

11:30-14:30

11:30-14:30

 

 

Catalano Pasquale

catalano@unimol.it

 

10:30-12:30

15:30-17:30

10:30-12:30

10:30-12:30

 

Chini Maria Giovanna

mariagiovanna.chini@unimol.it

 

9:30-10:30

10:30-11:30

 

 

Ciafardini Gino

ciafardi@unimol.it

 

 

11:00-13:00

 

 

Cialdea Donatella

cialdea@unimol.it

 

 

 

 

 

Cinelli Giuseppe

cinelli@unimol.it

 

 

15:30-17:30

 

 

Ciobanu Madalina Georgeta

madalina.ciobanu@unimol.it

 

 

 

 

 

Colombo Claudio Massimo

colombo@unimol.it

 

15:00-17:00

 

15:00-17:00

 

Convertino Fabiana

fabiana.convertino@unimol.it

 

 

 

 

 

Coppola Raffaele

coppola@unimol.it

11:30 – 13:30

 

 

 

 

Covelli Carmine

carmine.covelli@unimol.it

11:30-13:30

 

 

 

 

D’Andrea Mariasilvia

dandrea@unimol.it

 

16:00-18:00

 

 

 

De Cristofaro Antonio

decrist@unimol.it

 

10:00-11:00

 

10:00-11:00

 

De Curtis Filippo

decurtis@unimol.it

9:00 – 13:00

9:00 – 13:00

9:00 – 13:00

9:00 – 13:00

9:00 – 13:00

De Felice Vincenzo

defelice@unimol.it

10:30 – 11:30

 

 

 

 

De Leonardis Antonella

antomac@unimol.it

 

15:00-17:00*

15:00-17:00*

 

 

Del Gesso Carla

carla.delgesso@unmol.it

10:15-11:15

 

 

 

 

Delfine Sebastiano

delfine@unimol.it

 9:00-11:00

9:00-11:00

9:00-11:00

9:00-11:00

9:00-11:00

Di Giovanni Antonietta

antonietta.digiovanni@unimol.it

 

 

 

 

15:30-17:30

Di Iorio Erika

erika.diiorio@unimol.it

 

11:00-13:00

 

 

 

Di Mario Carmine

carmine.dimario@unimol.it

13:30 – 14:30

 

 

 

 

Di Martino Catello

lello.dimartino@unimol.it

 

9:30-11:30

 

9:30-11:30

 

Di Renzo Massimo

massimo.direnzo@unimol.it

 

 

 

 

 

Fratianni Alessandra

fratianni@unimol.it

17:30 – 18:30

 

 

16:30-18:30

 

Garfi’ Vittorio

vittorio.garfi@unimol.it

 

 

14:00-15:00

8:30-9:30

 

Giagnacovo Maria

giagnaco@unimol.it

 

 

11:00-12:00

 

 

Giametta Ferruccio

ferruccio.giametta@unimol.it

 

 

12:30-14:30

9:30-11:30

 

Iaffaldano Nicolaia

nicolaia@unimol.it

 

15:00-17:00

 

11:30-12:30

 

Ianiri Giuseppe

giuseppe.ianiri@unimol.it

10:00 – 12:00

10:00 – 12:00

10:00 – 12:00

10:00 – 12:00

10:00 – 12:00

Iannini Caterina

iannini@unimol.it

 

 

 

 

 

Ievoli Corrado

ievoli@unimol.it

17:30 – 19:30

9:30-11:30

 

 

 

Iorizzo Massimo

iorizzo@unimol.it

 

 

9:30-11:30

9:30-11:30

 

La Fianza Giovanna

lafianza@unimol.it

 

14:00-16:00

11:30-13:30

14:30-16:30

 

 

Lasserre Bruno

lasserre@unimol.it

 

9:30-11:30

 

9:30-11:30

 

Lima Giuseppe

lima@unimol.it

 10:30-11:30

11:30-12:30

16:30-17:30

 

 

Lopez Francesco

lopez@unimol.it

 

 

15:00-18:00

15:00-17:00

 

Maiorano Giuseppe

maior@unimol.it

15:30 – 16:30

 

 

9:00-11:00

9:00-11:00

Maiuro Lucia

maiuro@unimol.it

 10:00-11:00

 

 10:00-11:00

 

 

Marchetti Marco

marchettimarco@unimol.it

 

 

14:00-15:00

 

 

Marinelli Rita

rita.marinelli@unimol.it

 

 

 

14:30-17:30

 

Marino Stefano

stefanomarino@unimol.it

 

9:30-12:30

9:30-12:30

 

 

Mauriello Paolo

mauriello@unimol.it

 

11:30-13:30

 

 

 

Mazzeo Alessandra

alessandramazzeo@unimol.it

 

18:30-19:30

 

18:30-19:30

 

Messia Maria Cristina

messia@unimol.it

11:30 – 13:30

 

 

 

 

Minelli Antonella

antonella.minelli@unimol.it

11:00 – 12:00

 

 

 

 

Miraglia Nicoletta

miraglia@unimol.it

16:30 – 18:30

10:00-12:00

 

 

 

Monci Domenico

domenico.monci@unimol.it

 

 

16:30-17:30

 

 

Ottaviano Marco

ottaviano@unimol.it

 

 

10:00-11:00

 

 

Palazzo Marisa

m.palazzo@unimol.it

11:00 – 12:00

16:00-17:00

11:00-12:00

16:00-17:00

 

Pallotta Maria Luigia

pallotta@unimol.it

 

 

 

 

 

Palmieri Margherita

margherita.palmieri@unimol.it

 

 

 

9:00-12:00

 

Palumbo Giuseppe

palumbo@unimol.it

 

 

 

 

 

Panfili Gianfranco

panfili@unimol.it

 

17:00-19:00

17:00-19:00

 

 

Pannella Gianfranco

gianfranco.pannella@unimol.it

17:30 – 18:30

15:00-16:00

17:30 – 18:30

15:00-16:00

 

Paura Bruno

fobos@unimol.it

 

10:00-12:00

 

10:00-12:00

 

Paventi Gianluca

paventi@unimol.it

9:00 – 11:00

 

 

9:00-11:00

 

Perrone Fabrizio

fabrizio.perrone@unimol.it

 

15:30-16:30

15:30-16:30

 

 

Petrella Marco

marco.petrella@unimol.it

 

11:00-12:00

 

 

 

Pilla Fabio

pilla@unimol.it

16:00 – 18:00

 

 

10:00-12:00

 

Ranalli Giancarlo

ranalli@unimol.it

16:00- 17:00

14:00-15:00

 

 

 

Rosskopf Carmen Maria

rosskopf@unimol.it

 

 

11:30-12:30

10:00-11:00

 

Salimei Elisabetta

salimei@unimol.it

 

12:00-14:00

17:00-19:00

13:30-15:00

 

Santopuoli Giovanni

giovanni.santopuoli@unimol.it

 

10:30-12:30

 

 

 

Scapagnini Giovanni

giovanni.scapagnini@unimol.it

 

 

 

 

 

Sciarretta Andrea

sciarretta@unimol.it

15:00 – 17:00

 

 

11:00-13:00

 

Senczuk Gabriele

g.senczuk@unimo.it

 

 

12:00-13:00

 

 

Sorrentino Elena

sorrentino@unimol.it

 

10:00-11:00

12:00-13:00

 

 

Stanisci Angela

stanisci@unimol.it

12:30 – 13:30

 

14:00-15:00

 

 

Succi Mariantonietta

succi@unimol.it

 

9:30-10:30

 

 

 

Tamburro Manuela

manuela.tamburro@unimol.it

9:00 – 11:00

 

 

 

9:00-11:00

Tavaniello Siria

siria.tavaniello@unimol.it

11:00 – 13:00

 

15:00-17:00

 

11:00 – 13:00

Tognetti Roberto

tognetti@unimol.it

 

15:00-17:00

15:00-17:00

9:00-11:00

 

Trematerra Pasquale

trema@unimol.it

9:00 – 11:00

 

 

 

 

Tremonte Patrizio

tremonte@unimol.it

 

10:00-12:00

 

10:00-12:00

 

Zullo Biagi Angelo

biagi.zullo@unimol.it

 

 

 

11:00-13:00

 

Torna al corso